Naming Lance Sijan Awardees

The Air Force has selected four airmen to receive the 2007 Lance P. Sijan Air Force Leadership Award. They are: Lt. Col. Laura Soule, Lackland AFB, Tex.; Capt. Stewart Parker, Pope AFB, N.C.; MSgt. William Facio, Nellis AFB, Nev.; and TSgt. Joshua King, Mountain Home AFB, Idaho.