Eleven Earn Bronze Stars:

The Air Force has awarded Bronze Star medals to 11 airmen for their meritorious service during deployments to Southwest Asia. They are: Maj. Jean Havens, Columbus AFB, Miss; Maj. Aaron Hopper, Capt. Michael Oldham, MSgt. John Bilczewski, and MSgt. David Howe, Luke AFB, Ariz.; TSgt. Tracy King, TSgt. Douglas McDowell, TSgt. Michael Yates, SSgt. Dustin Lambries, and SSgt. Keith Schulz, Langley AFB, Va.; and SSgt. Benjamin Ford, RAF Lakenheath, England.