AE Group Makes Hall of Fame:

The Airlift Tanker Association has inducted its first group into the Airlift/Tanker Association Hall of Fame, naming eight airmen to represent aeromedical evacuation team members. Making the presentation was retired Gen. Ronald Fogleman, former Chief of Staff, who said the association had chosen a “few instrumental personnel to represent the Legacy of AE across the decades.” Those chosen are: Lt. Gen. Paul K. Carlton Jr. (Ret.); Col. Regina Aune (Ret.); Col. Bud Traynor (Ret.); Col. Bob Brannon (Ret.); Reservist Col. Jay Johanniggman; Capt. Reba (Whittle) Tobiason (posthumously); Reservist CMSgt. Rodney Christa; and MSgt. Mark McElroy (Ret.).