Intelligence Community Grows:

The Intelligence Community is a formal federal government body comprising organizations with a role in national intelligence. Recently the Drug Enforcement Administration became the 16th member of the community. The other 15 are: Air Force Intelligence, Army Intelligence, CIA, Coast Guard Intelligence, Defense Intelligence Agency, DOE, Homeland Security, State Department, Treasury, FBI, Marine Corps Intelligence, National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency, National Reconnaissance Office, National Security Agency, and Naval Intelligence